Search:


  Forgotten your password?






Pudney & Lee Ltd. Staff

Managing Director
Graham Pudney
Phone: +64 4 586 6677
Fax: +64 4 586 6678
Mobile: (021) 587 010
E-mail: graham@pudneyandlee.co.nz
 
Account Management

Mike Dean
Phone: +64 4 586 6677
Fax: +64 4 586 6678
Mobile: (021) 587 055
E-mail: mike@pudneyandlee.co.nz

 
Product Management

Barry Cooksley
Phone: +64 4 586 6677
Fax: +64 4 586 6678
Mobile: (021) 587 090
E-mail: barry@pudneyandlee.co.nz

 
Sales
Chris Hendry
Auckland Central, North
Mobile: (021) 587 014
E-mail: chris@pudneyandlee.co.nz
Justin Beveridge
Waikato, South Auckland,
Bay Of Plenty, Taupo, Gisborne

Mobile: (021) 587 023
E-mail: justin@pudneyandlee.co.nz
Sarah Rowe
Lower North Island
Mobile: (021) 587 033
E-mail: sarah@pudneyandlee.co.nz
Paul Reid
Upper South Island
Mobile: (021) 587 013
E-mail: paul@pudneyandlee.co.nz
Rob Miller
Lower South Island
Mobile: (021) 587 016
E-mail: rob@pudneyandlee.co.nz